WEF

Wellington | TravelCruisesHotels | Rentals | Theater | Concerts | Sports

Winter Equestrian Festival

WEF Winter Equestrian Festival 2018

The Winter Equestrian Festival (WEF) presented by Equestrian Sport Productions, runs from January 10 - April 1, 2018. WEF is the largest show jumping circuit in the world and attracts top level riders from many different countries to compete in the FEI 2*CSI - 5* CSI events.

Map of Show Grounds.

During WEF, spectators can enjoy Saturday Night Lights at the PBIEC main stadium every Saturday evening beginning at 6 pm.

Florida Horse Show Spectators Guide.

2018 WEF Schedule Jan 10 - April 1, 2018

January 2018

Wed Jan 10 - Sun Jan 14 2018 Winter Equestrian Festival 1 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Jan 17 - Sun Jan 21 2018 Winter Equestrian Festival 2 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Jan 24 - Sun Jan 28 2018 Winter Equestrian Festival 3 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Jan 31 - Sun Feb 04 2018 Winter Equestrian Festival 4 Ariat® CSI4*/AA

February 2018

Fri    Feb 02 - Sat Feb 02 2018 Wellington Eventing Showcase

Wed Feb 07 - Sun Feb 11 2018 Winter Equestrian Festival 5 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Feb 14 - Sun Feb 18 2018 Winter Equestrian Festival 6 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Feb 21 - Sun Feb 25 2018 Winter Equestrian Festival 7 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Feb 28 - Sun Mar 04 2018 Winter Equestrian Festival 8 Hunter/Jumper

March 2018

Wed Mar 07 - Sun Mar 11 2018 Winter Equestrian Festival 9 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Mar 14 - Sun Mar 18 2018 Winter Equestrian Festival 10 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Mar 21 - Sun Mar 25 2018 Winter Equestrian Festival 11 Hunter/Jumper

Wed Mar 28 - Sun Apr  01 2018 Winter Equestrian Festival 12 Hunter/Jumper


Equestrian Sports Productions 2017 Competitions August 18, 2017 - November 18, 2017

 

Palm Beach Hotels | West Palm Beach Hotels
 Boca Raton Hotels | Wellington Hotels | Wellington Rentals


Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Email the Webmaster at Americas Shows
Copyright 2009-2017, Americas Shows. All rights reserved.
The Horse Store | The Money Store